The true benefits of the meditation can only be enjoyed if practitioners’ are committed to attend the sessions. We will teach you simple meditation techniques that you could do on your own even if you have only 2 minutes to spare a day. There are about 15 sessions that you will go through as shown below:
  1. Introductory Session
  2. Root Chakra
  3. Sacral Chakra
  4. Solar Plexus Chakra
  5. Heart Chakra
  6. Throat Chakra
  7. Third Eye Chakra
  8. Crown Chakra
  9. 9-15. Repeat of the 7 chakras
These sessions are conducted on a weekly basis where the focus is on one type of session per week. Each session is divided to 3 parts:
  1. Preparatory Breathing (preparing you for meditation)
  2. Meditation
  3. Talk & Sharing (Life coaching and Q&A)
To aid in enhancing the true activity of your chakras, we do sometimes use chants to help the activation process. These chants are to be regarded as sound vibrations that you need for that chakra’s establishment, balancing, cleansing or healing. It is not to be associated with any religion. There will be light food served during each session.


After completion of 2 cycles of meditation, participants can choose to attend a Meditational Retreat where we will have multiple meditation sessions to help you understand your life purpose, release emotional blockages, and also to enhancing the bond with the Universe.The retreat will be on a weekend at an off-site venue. It will involve a series of 8 sessions of meditation, which will be totally different from what is practiced in the weekly sessions.

What is Meditation?
What Are Chakras?
Chakra Meditation
Our Practice